Glatz AG

"We produce the perfect sunshades for individuals with high standards

of design and functionalityof design and functionality."

"Thinking of shade means thinking of GLATZ!"

Traditional
Swiss Family Enterprise
+
Quality +
Progress & Innovation +
Individuality +
Design & Function +
Professionalism + Reliability
GLATZ develops, manufactures and sells high-quality sunshades and custom-made giant sunshades with matching accessories around the world. We meet the highest standards of our customers for design and user comfort as well as their need for individual and innovative product solutions.

Traditional Swiss Family Enterprise

Tradition is not the worship of ashes, but the preservation of fire.
(Gustav Mahler, 1903)

As a Swiss family enterprise, run by the fourth generation in its over 120-year company history, Glatz has long established itself as leader in the realm of sunshades way beyond the borders of Europe. And we continue to passionately apply our knowledge to the creation and production of sunshades. Globally active, open-minded and regionally based, our thoughts and actions are on a long-term basis, with sustainable values and the careful use of resources in mind. Reciprocal values based on trust, honesty and respect govern the culture of our teamwork with customers, suppliers and employees.

Quality

High-quality, reliable, professional

We actively practice our quality standards, which is clearly evident in every aspect of our business. It is obvious in the interactions with our staff, in the development of our products and in all the services we provide. Our customers and their needs are our priority. Their opinion is important to us and the standards we set for ourselves are a major factor. We represent the values of a Swiss family enterprise.

Design & Functionality

Stylish, tangible, ergonomic

GLATZ reconciles modern design with stylish, timeless design.
Our sunshades are a statement with a high recognition factor. Functionality and ergonomics are part of this design.
The exclusive use of high - quality materials underpins our commitment to quality.

Individuality

Personalized, customized

We offer our customers an extensive product range for home, hotels and restaurants, which can be combined with a wide variety of colour and finishing options. Matching the personal needs of our customers, we offer customized solutions wherever shade is required.

Progress & Innovation

Innovative, progressive

Years of experience combined with state-of-the-art technology enable us to create superior sunshade solutions. We continue to set new standards and as an industry trendsetter, we are instrumental in shaping the future. With a wide range of registered trademarks and patents in Switzerland, Europe and overseas, we are protected against product plagiarism and imitations.

Professionalism and Reliability

Reliable, professional

With the continuing enhancement of our processes and the regular education and training of our staff and partners we ensure professionalism in every detail: from production to consultation and sale to customer service. As a result, we are a reliable partner and a responsible employer.

"Thinking of shade means thinking of GLATZ!"

Glatz dealers in your area

Glatz AG

"Pour répondre aux exigences les plus poussées en matière

de design et de fonctionnalité, nous réalisons les parasols parfaits."

"Qui dit ombre dit GLATZ!"

Entreprise
familiale suisse traditionnelle
+
Qualité +
Progrès & innovation +
Individualité +
Design & fonctionnalité +
Professionnalisme + fiabilité
GLATZ développe, produit et commercialise dans le monde entier des parasols de haute qualité et réalisés sur mesures ainsi que tous les accessoires qui les accompagnent. Dans ce cadre, nous répondons à toutes les attentes de nos clients en matière de design autant que de confort d’utilisation, comme à leurs souhaits de solutions d’ombrage individuelles et innovantes.

Entreprise familiale suisse traditionnelle

La tradition n’est pas le culte des cendres, mais la préservation du feu.
(Gustav Mahler, 1903)

Entreprise Suisse s’appuyant sur plus de 120 années de tradition et dirigée par la quatrième génération de la famille des fondateurs, la Société Glatz s’est établie comme le leader des parasols en Europe et dans le monde. Notre savoir-faire et notre passion se reflètent dans la conception et la fabrication de nos parasols. Opérant sur un plan global et ancrés sur le plan régional, nous axons notre réflexion et notre action sur des objectifs à long terme, une qualité durable et la gestion raisonnée des ressources. L’estime mutuelle basée sur la confiance, l’honnêteté et le respect, est l’expression de notre culture de coopération avec nos clients, nos fournisseurs et notre personnel.

Qualité

Qualité, fiabilité, professionnalisme

Notre exigence de qualité se fait sentir dans tous les domaines et nous la mettons en œuvre au quotidien. Elle s’exprime aussi bien dans nos relations avec notre personnel que dans la conception de nos produits et dans tous les services que nous proposons. Nous mettons systématiquement l’accent sur le client et ses besoins. Sa satisfaction compte énormément pour nous, et cet objectif nous oblige. Nous incarnons les valeurs d’une entreprise familiale suisse.

Design et fonctionnalité

Beauté des formes, commodité, ergonomie

Glatz – Das sind Sonnenschirme!
Unsere Schirme sind unverwechselbar und haben durch ihre moderne Formgebung einen hohen Wiederkennungswert. Das stilvolle und zeitlose Design unterstützt die Funktionalität und Ergonomie unserer Produkte.
Die Verwendung und Verarbeitung hochwertiger Materialen untermauern unseren Anspruch an beste Qualität und bieten unseren Kunden hochwertige und robuste Schattenlösungen.

Individualité

Solutions individuelles et sur mesures

Nous proposons à nos clients une vaste gamme de produits destinés aux résidences privées, aux hôtels et aux établissements de restauration. Ces produits combinables dans une grande variété de couleurs et de matériaux s’adaptent parfaitement aux besoins individuels de nos clients. Pour chaque emplacement, nous proposons des solutions d’ombrage sur mesures.

Progrès & innovation

Approche innovante et progressiste

Nos longues années d’expérience associées aux technologies les plus récentes nous permettent de créer des solutions d’ombrage de premier plan. En étant sans cesse les points de référence et les pionniers de notre branche, nous contribuons de manière décisive à façonner l’avenir. Le grand nombre de marques et de brevets que nous déposons en Suisse, en Europe et à l’étranger nous protège contre les plagiats et nous arme pour lutter contre la contrefaçon.

Professionnalisme et fiabilité

Fiabilité et professionnalisme

En améliorant constamment nos processus et en assurant régulièrement le perfectionnement de notre personnel et de nos partenaires, nous garantissons le professionnalisme dans tous les domaines, depuis la production jusqu’au service client en passant par les conseils et la vente. Cela fait de nous un partenaire fiable et un employeur digne de confiance.

"Qui dit ombre dit GLATZ!"

Détaillants Glatz dans votre région